Welcome to Slushco

My Cart:

0item(s)
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Sencotel Slush Machine Bundle

Regular Price: £2,700.00

Special Price Excl. Vat: £1,995.00 Incl. Vat: £2,394.00

OR
Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Happy Review by Joanne
Quality
Price
Value
Good service and speedy delivery (Posted on 08/06/2016)
Sold the 2000 drink starter pack in just 12 days Review by BestOne Ali
Quality
Price
Value
I was told we'd sell the starter pack in a month which I didn't believe. We were both wrong, it took just 12 days. Machine is now paid for and we're selling lots. Surprised in a good way. Happy days. (Posted on 05/06/2016)
Brilliant thanks A+ Review by Nisa Pat
Quality
Price
Value
Thanks for the good service and quick turnaround of this bundle. Impressed and liking the machine. The slush drinks look really good in the mrslush branded slush cup so all good. (Posted on 23/05/2016)
Got it right this time Review by Nisa Stores Newcastle
Quality
Price
Value
After buying a cheap slush machine on ebay and wasting my money, then buying a cheap machine online and wasting my money (both turned out to be Chinese made nonsense) we purchased this Mr Slush machine. Worlds apart, at last we have a good machine and have been selling slush for 6 weeks trouble free.

My advice, don't waste your money buying cheap, get a machine in from the experts, thanks mr slush.

(Posted on 15/05/2016)
A good purchase Review by Alan T
Quality
Price
Value
After waiting for the slush puppie rep to get back to us for 3 weeks, we decided enough was enough and bought a mr slush machine.

The sales girl was very helpful, knowledgeable and not in the slightest bit pushy. I felt confident and purchased the bundle which arrived at 9.30am the next morning along with the large drinks bundle.

So glad we found mrslush, slush puppie who?????? (Posted on 06/05/2016)
Surprised Review by Premier Leeds
Quality
Price
Value
Better than I expected, costs a bit more than I hoped for but this slush bundle is worth it. Loads of freebies sent so thanks. (Posted on 02/05/2016)
Cracking Deal Review by Timmy
Quality
Price
Value
Impressed. Good bit of kit and received loads of goodies with the starter pack. We're a chippy and the kids come in here now for their slush, rather than the other slushies in the newsagents next door. It pays to buy quality :) (Posted on 12/04/2016)
A Great Choice Review by Mr Jones
Quality
Price
Value
We ordered 6 of these slush machines for our kids play zone sites. Although it took some time to decide which company to go with, as we were initially looking to spend as little as possible, we were eventually persuaded that quality pays and went ahead with Slush Co company.

We have now had the machines in our sites nearly 3 months and they have been truly fantastic. Slushco were great in dealing with our queries and questions. The machines all arrived next day and we were loaded up with a slush starter pack, including their 99% fruit syrups. Which make lovely slush.

Thank you, we'll be back for more machines later this year and will be ordering all our supplies from you.

(Posted on 02/04/2016)
I like Review by Cotton Eye Joe
Quality
Price
Value
Took me ages to decide which slush company to go with, I liked the look and sound of slushco, even though other machines were available a little cheaper but went for my gut feeling. What a great choice, machine is superb, the starter pack is huge and even better, the slushies taste fab. It's only been 2 weeks and we've sold hundreds. I recommend them. (Posted on 23/03/2016)
Good Machine Review by Raj
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with this purchase. Everything arrived lightning fast. Never sold slushies before, since it arrived i've been amazed how many we're selling. 5* all round :) (Posted on 20/03/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sencotel Slush Machine Bundle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.